영어영문학 관련 Database & Research Tools
미국 시, 시인 검색 사이트
University of Michigan Press와 HTI의 공동 프로젝트로 1920년 이전 미국 시 문학 아카이브 제공
대학 및 고등교육 관련 정책, 통계, 뉴스, 리뷰 정보 제공
교육학분야에서 가장 방대한 서지 및 원문 컨텐츠 제공. 초등교육에서 고등교육까지 다양한 교육관련 저널뿐만 아니라 단행본, 회의록, 보고서 등 폭 넓은 원문정보 수록
Education Resources on the Internet
영어문법에 대한 정보제공 영어교육용 사이트
Electronic Literature Directory
Electronic Literature 는 뮤즈와 매체로서 디지털의 transmedia 가능성을 이용하여 디지털 문학예술 작품 제공
문법, 어휘, 영문 소설 발췌문, 뉴스, 비즈니스 서신 작성 등에 도움이 되는 정보제공 사이트
영문법, 영작에 대한 정보제공
문학, 역사, 문화 백과사전
화면중간부분 'Dictionary'와 'Thesaurus'검색/ Dictionary는 품사, 단어의 어원, 해당단어가 사용되지 시작한 시기, 관계어 등 제공
중세영어에 대한 관련 사이트로 연결해 주는 안내 정보 제공
MLA International Bibliography
현대 언어와 문학, 언어학, 민속학 등에 대한 도서 및 아티클 서지 정보 제공. 4,400종의 저널 및 기타 주요 글로벌 정보에서 발췌한 2백2십만 개의 인용자료 컬렉션
University of Virginia Library의 1500~현대까지 Englilsh Collection
Oxford University Press의 저널 온라인 Collection
PAL(Perspectives in American Literature)
미국문학의 주요 문예사조와 여러 작가들에 관한 참고자료 정보 제공
Science Fiction and fantasy research database
과학소설, 판타지, 호러작품에 대한 5만여건 이상의 기사, 도서 뉴스, 영화평 등 제공
Webster 영영사전, 시소러스 검색 가능
Wordsmyth: The Premier Educational Dictionary-Thesaurus
Free online English Dictionary, Thesaurus
Wordsworth Trust는 워즈워스를 기념하기 위한 단체로 그의 생가와 박물관 등 관리, 자료제공
(주)누리미디어가 제공하는 국내 전 주제분야 학술지(1,600여 종) 원문 이용 가능
(주)한국학술정보가 제공하는 학술지 3,500여 종 원문 이용 가능
한국학 관련 저서, 문서, 전집, 데이터베이스, 사전, 멀티미디어 통합 서비스
Thomson Reuters에서 제공하는 설치형 참고문헌 관리도구. 학술정보관에 로그인 한 후에 이용 가능
Digital Research Tools (formerly DiRT and now Bamboo DiRT) is a wiki that collects information about tools and resources for all types of projects. This is a great place to start to find tools that can help you in your research.
Gephi is an open graph visualization platform supporting exploration of all kinds of networks and complex systems.
해외 최대의 사회과학 데이터 보관소 (설문조사자료, 통계마이크로데이터, 질적자료 등을 제공)
학술정보관 Database 이용방법 참조
MAchine Learning for LanguagE Toolkit is a popular downloadable, java-based tool for statistical natural language processing, such as topic modeling, cluster analysis, information extraction, and other machine learning applications.
ORA is a meta-network and analysis tool developed by the Computational Analysis of Social and Organizational Systems (CASOS) at Carnegie Mellon University.
This open source extension for the Zotero citation management software allows users to perform text mining across entire corpora of collected documents stored in Zotero. Features include Topic Modeling, Mapping, generating a Phrase Net, and the trusty old standby, the World Cloud.
R is a free software environment for statistical computing and graphics. It compiles and runs on a wide variety of UNIX platforms, Windows and MacOS. To download R, please choose your preferred CRAN mirror.
SAS(Statistical Analysis System) Institute에 의해 개발된 통계분석 패키지로 통계분석, 시계열분석, 파일관리, 데이터베이스, 그래프 작성 등이 가능. Research Commons 내의 지정 PC에서 이용
Scalar is an open source authoring and publishing platform. The program is designed for easy use for long-form, born-digital scholarship and online publishing.
SPSS는 사회과학분야의 통계 분석을 위해 사용할 목적으로 개발된 통계 분석 프로그램이다.
Statistical Package for the Social Sciences의 약어로, GUI(Graphic User Interface)방식의 사용환경을 제공하는, 사회과학 분야의 대표적인 통계분석 패키지. Research Commons 내의 지정 PC에서 이용
통계 패키지이자 데이터 관리 시스템. Research Commons 내의 지정 PC에서 이용
Topic Modeling Tool is a graphical user interface (GUI) for Latent Dirichlet Allocation topic modeling. It utilizes the MALLET tool-kit as a back end. It is a machine learning tool that must be trained on sample data sets before being run on the actual test set.
The free encyclopedia that anyone can edit. 5,313,214 articles in English
위키피디아 한국어버전으로, 한국어 문서 약 370,000건의 정보 제공
World Maps is an initive of Harvard University that makes available a repository of digitized world maps from throughout history. These maps can be a great tool for GIS research and spatial humanities projects.