수학교육학 관련 Database & Research Tools
Database
Open access to 1,282,537 e-prints in Physics, Mathematics, Computer Science, Quantitative Biology, Quantitative Finance and Statistics.
Education Source contains full text of top education journals including early childhood education and higher education journals. 교육학 분야의 다양한 콘텐츠를 포함하고 있는 데이터베이스.
ERIC is an online library of education research and information, sponsored by the Institute of Education Sciences (IES) of the U.S. Department of Education. 교육 분야 100만여 건 서지정보.
교육학 및 교과교육분야에서 생산된 모든 문헌자료와 메타정보.
영국 국립도서관에서 운영하는 학위논문 서비스. 회원가입 후 Open Access 학위논문에 한해 무료 이용 가능.
해외 최대의 사회과학 데이터 보관소 (설문조사자료, 통계마이크로데이터, 질적자료 등을 제공)
학술정보관 홈페이지 > 자료 > Database 리스트 (이용방법 참조)
Jahrbuch : Project electronic research archive for mathematics
A resource for searching mathematics literature from from 1868 to 1943.
한국사회과학자료원에서 제공하는 사회과학 전 영역의 양적, 질적 자료와 연구 문헌 자료 제공
학술정보관 홈페이지 > 자료 > Database 리스트 (이용방법 참조)
독일 수학교육학회 제공 무료 데이터베이스.
수학분야 서지정보를 제공하는 데이터베이스. 학술정보관 유료구독 DB. 학술정보관 홈페이지 로그인 후 자과캠 버튼 클릭(자과캠 교외접속) 후 이용 가능.
This is a comprehensive and interactive mathematics encyclopedia.
응용수학 및 컴퓨터수학 분야 저널 원문 제공 데이터베이스. 학술정보관 유료구독 DB. 학술정보관 홈페이지 로그인 후 자과캠 버튼 클릭(자과캠 교외접속) 후 이용 가능.
Based on Mathematica, this search engine allows you to enter a query and returns an answer from structured data.
Zentralblatt MATH (zbMATH) is the world’s most comprehensive and longest-running abstracting and reviewing service in pure and applied mathematics.
Research Tools
Digital Research Tools (formerly DiRT and now Bamboo DiRT) is a wiki that collects information about tools and resources for all types of projects. This is a great place to start to find tools that can help you in your research.
Thomson Reuters에서 제공하는 설치형 참고문헌 관리도구. 학술정보관에 로그인 한 후에 이용 가능
Gephi is an open graph visualization platform supporting exploration of all kinds of networks and complex systems.
MAchine Learning for LanguagE Toolkit is a popular downloadable, java-based tool for statistical natural language processing, such as topic modeling, cluster analysis, information extraction, and other machine learning applications.
ORA is a meta-network and analysis tool developed by the Computational Analysis of Social and Organizational Systems (CASOS) at Carnegie Mellon University.
This open source extension for the Zotero citation management software allows users to perform text mining across entire corpora of collected documents stored in Zotero.
R is a free software environment for statistical computing and graphics. It compiles and runs on a wide variety of UNIX platforms, Windows and MacOS. To download R, please choose your preferred CRAN mirror.
SAS(Statistical Analysis System) Institute에 의해 개발된 통계분석 패키지로 통계분석, 시계열분석, 파일관리, 데이터베이스, 그래프 작성 등이 가능. Research Commons 내의 지정 PC에서 이용
Scalar is an open source authoring and publishing platform. The program is designed for easy use for long-form, born-digital scholarship and online publishing.
SPSS는 사회과학분야의 통계 분석을 위해 사용할 목적으로 개발된 통계 분석 프로그램이다.
Statistical Package for the Social Sciences의 약어로, GUI(Graphic User Interface)방식의 사용환경을 제공하는, 사회과학 분야의 대표적인 통계분석 패키지. Research Commons 내의 지정 PC에서 이용
통계 패키지이자 데이터 관리 시스템. Research Commons 내의 지정 PC에서 이용